Silicon wafer
2-12 inch silicon wafer

Silicon wafer is currently the main material for making integrated circuits in the semiconductor industry. Generally, most of the produced wafers are single-crystal silicon wafers. Columnar silicon ingots are first refined. After slicing and grinding, they become mirror-like silicon wafers with uniform thickness. Silicon wafer itself does not conduct electricity. However, once some ions are properly doped, positive and negative electrodes can be formed to control the flow of electrons. There are two types of semiconductors, N-type semiconductors and P-type semiconductors. In N-type semiconductors, there are excessive electrons. These excessive electrons (called free electrons) allow electrons in the semiconductor to move freely. In contrary, P-type semiconductors are in a state of insufficient electrons to form holes. In order to fill up the holes, electrons will be forced to move, which generates current.

Applicable industries

Raw materials for making integrated circuit, DRAM, photodiodes, discrete components, solar cell substrates, electronic components, semiconductor components, chip power semiconductors, power management, MEMS, LCD driver ICs, fingerprint recognition, embedded memory, CMOS, mobile communications, automotive electronics, Internet of Things (IoT), industrial electronics, etc.

Silicon wafers can be customized according to the requirements
Size (Inch) Polishing Model Crystal orientation Resistivity Ω•cm Thickness (micrometer)
2 Single polish P/N 100/111 Low resistance 0-20/High resistance 5000-20000 400±25
4 Single polish P/N 100/111 Low resistance 0-20/High resistance 5000-20000 525±25
6 Single polish P/N 100/111 Low resistance 0-20/High resistance 5000-20000 675±25
8 Single polish P/N 100/111 Low resistance 0-20/High resistance 5000-20000 725±25
12 Single polish/Double polish P/N 100/111 Low resistance 0-20/High resistance 5000-20000 725±25
Customized wafer coating

Bare wafer/ dummy wafer/ coin-roll / test wafer, 2-12 inch wafer coating, wafer chromium (Cr) coating/wafer aluminum (Al) coating/wafer molybdenum (Mo) coating/wafer silicon (Si) coating/wafer copper (Cu) coating, wafer titanium (Ti) coating, and other wafer glass coating services, test wafer, dummy wafer, prime wafer, epi wafer, silicon wafer processing (coating Si + oxide wafer), Al wafer, Au wafer, SOI wafer, SOC wafer.

Applicable industries

Raw materials for making integrated circuit, DRAM, photodiodes, discrete components, solar cell substrates, electronic components, semiconductor components, chip power semiconductors, power management, MEMS, LCD driver ICs, fingerprint recognition, embedded memory, CMOS, etc.

Wafer coating can be customized according to the requirements(Cr/Mo/Cu/Sn/Ti/Sio2/Si3N4)
2-12 inch wafer packaging box

Wafer cassette/wafer box/wafer transfer box/wafer tray is a sealed and isolated clean container, mainly used for carrying wafers. It is used to store and protect wafers, preventing wafer collision, scratching, and reducing the risk of wafer contamination. It is efficient and safe to use, and meets the requirements for wafer storage, transportation or shipment. Each wafer cassette of different sizes can be used to store silicon wafer/quartz/glass/sapphire.

Applicable industries

Wafer storage, industrial laboratories, academic laboratories, national laboratories, clean rooms, semiconductors, optoelectronics, solar cells, electronics, panels, solar energy, light-emitting diodes, etc.

Type 2 inch 4 inch 5 inch 6 inch 8 inch 12 inch
Single-wafer cassette
 
   
25-piece wafer cassette
 
25-piece wafer package  
50-piece wafer package  
8-inch hexagonal single-wafer sample box        
 
8-inch square single-wafer sample box        
 
12-inch square single-wafer box          
Glass wafer

2-inch, 4-inch, 6-inch, 8-inch, and 12-inch wafer glass. Wafer glass is made of customer-specified glass material. The ultra-thin glass wafers are suitable for MEMS and optoelectronic application. The diameter ranges from 50mm to 300mm, while the thickness ranges from 0.2mm to 1.8mm. It is produced by high-precision CNC and advanced laser equipment, resulting in extremely accurate dimensional tolerances and TTV values.

In addition, customized processing can be carried out according to customer needs. Customers can select glass type/thickness/size for processing.

Glass types: conductive glass, optical glass, alkali-free glass, quartz glass, BK7 glass, BK9 glass, B270 glass, Engle2000 glass, EXG glass, and D263 glass.

Applicable industries

It can be applied to the semiconductor industry, wafer foundry, wafer packaging and testing, semiconductor equipment, and semiconductor related industries.

Based on the needs of customers, select glass type/thickness/size to make glass wafers
  2 inch 4 inch 6 inch 8 inch 12 inch
Conductive glass
Optical glass
Alkali-free glass
Quartz glass
Material specified by the customer

矽晶圓
Silicon wafer
2-12吋矽晶圓

矽晶圓是目前製作半導體積體電路的主要材料,一般晶圓產量多為單晶矽圓片。柱狀矽錠是經過精煉後再予以切片,研磨之後就成為厚薄一致、像鏡子一樣的矽晶圓。矽晶圓本身不導電,但只要適當的加入一些離子,就可以使它產生正、負電極,以此來控制電子的流動。半導體有二種類別分別為N型半導體及P型半導體,在N型半導體的狀態下因有過多的電子,這些過多的電子(叫做自由電子),可以使達到電子自由流通目的,另外P型半導體是電子不足的狀態所形成之電孔,為了彌補電孔之不足,會使電子自由移動而產生電流。

適用產業

積體電路半導體的原料、DRAM、光電二極體、分離式元件、太陽能電池之基板、電子產品的元件、半導體元件、晶片功率半導體、電源管理、MEMS、LCD 驅動 IC、指紋辨識、嵌入式記憶體、CMOS、移動通訊、汽車電子、物聯網、工業電子等領域。

可依需求客製化矽晶圓
吋別 拋光 型號 晶向 電阻率Ω•cm 厚度微米
2 單拋 P/N 100/111 低阻0-20/高阻5000-20000 400±25
4 單拋 P/N 100/111 低阻0-20/高阻5000-20000 525±25
6 單拋 P/N 100/111 低阻0-20/高阻5000-20000 675±25
8 單拋 P/N 100/111 低阻0-20/高阻5000-20000 725±25
12 單拋/雙拋 P/N 100/111 低阻0-20/高阻5000-20000 725±25
客製化晶圓鍍膜

Bare wafer/ Dummy wafer/ coin-roll / Test wafer 2-12 inch晶圓鍍膜,晶圓鍍鉻(Cr)/晶圓鍍鋁(Al)/晶圓鍍鉬(Mo)/晶圓鍍矽(Si)/晶圓鍍銅(Cu) 晶圓鍍鈦(Ti)晶圓玻璃鍍膜服務。測試級晶圓( Test wafer . Dummy wafer)產品級晶圓(prime wafer) 磊晶( epi wafer ) ,加工矽晶片 ( Coating Si + oxide wafer ) ,鍍鋁晶圓Al wafer ,鍍金晶片Au wafer,SOI wafer ,SOC wafer 。

適用產業

積體電路半導體的原料、DRAM、光電二極體、分離式元件、太陽能電池之基板、電子產品的元件、半導體元件、晶片功率半導體、電源管理、MEMS、LCD 驅動 IC、指紋辨識、嵌入式記憶體、CMOS...等。

可依需求客製化晶圓鍍膜(Cr/Mo/Cu/Sn/Ti/Sio2/Si3N4)
2-12吋晶圓包裝盒

晶舟盒/晶圓盒/晶圓傳送盒/晶圓載具是一種密封隔離潔淨容器,主要是承載半導體晶圓片的容器,用於存放晶圓,防止晶圓碰撞、摩擦,降低晶圓汙染的風險,可保護晶圓,避免碰撞高效安全,滿足產品特殊存放及其運輸或出貨要求。每個吋別晶圓盒都可裝矽晶圓/石英/玻璃/藍寶石。

適用產業

晶圓儲存、產業實驗室、學術實驗室、國家實驗室、無塵室、半導體、光電、太陽能電池、電子、面板、太陽能、發光二極體等領域…等。

種類 2吋 4吋 5吋 6吋 8吋 12吋
單片盒
 
   
晶舟盒25片裝
 
晶圓包裝盒 25片裝  
晶圓包裝盒 50片裝  
8吋六邊形單片樣品盒        
 
8吋方形單片樣品盒        
 
12吋方型單片盒          
玻璃晶圓

半導體晶圓玻璃2吋.4吋.6吋.8吋.12吋.Wafer Glass採用客戶指定之玻璃材質,超薄玻璃晶圓,適用於微機電與光電產業。直徑介於50mm到300mm,厚度介於0.2mm到1.8mm,採用高精度CNC及高端雷射設備製作。尺寸公差與 TTV 值都極為優異。

另外可以依照客戶需求進行全面性客製化加工。選定玻璃種類/厚度/尺寸進行加工

玻璃種類:導電玻璃、光學玻璃、無鹼玻璃、石英玻璃、BK7玻璃、BK9玻璃、B270玻璃、Engle2000玻璃、EXG玻璃、D263玻璃等各類的玻璃。

適用產業

應用至半導體產業、晶圓代工、晶圓封裝測試、半導體設備、半導體相關等。

依照客戶需求選定玻璃種類/厚度/尺寸進行製作玻璃晶圓
  2吋 4吋 6吋 8吋 12吋
導電玻璃
光學玻璃
無鹼玻璃
石英玻璃
客戶指定之材質