Optoelectronic glass
Conductive glass

Conductive glass is a type of glass with low resistance and can conduct electricity. Conductive glass has coating of conductive film on its surface. It usually has a higher mechanical strength and anti-corrosion performance. Conductive glass with transparent conductive film has higher light transmittance. The maximum light transmittance of of the conductive film is 93%. The most common transparent conductive glass is ITO glass and FTO glass.

ITO glass:It is made by coating a layer of indium tin oxide (commonly known as ITO) film on a soda-lime/boron/aluminum-silica glass substrate using various methods such as sputtering and thermal evaporation. The ITO conductive glass for liquid crystal displays (LCD) will also be coated with a layer of silicon dioxide (SiO2) spacer layer before coating the ITO layer to prevent the diffusion of sodium ions into the liquid crystal of LCD.

FTO glass:In FTO glass, Tin Oxide is doped with fluorine (Fluorine), called Fluorine Doped Tin Oxide, or FTO for short. FTO is conductive and is very suitable for a variety of devices, including optoelectronics, touch displays, thin film solar cell, energy-saving windows, RFI/EMI shielding and other photoelectronic and insulation applications. In optical applications, it is required to have good transmittance to visible light and good reflectivity to infrared. The basic requirements of FTO are: ①Low surface resistance ②High light transmittance ③Large area, light and thin ④Easy to process and high impact resistance.

Applicable industries

Industrial laboratories, academic laboratories, national laboratories, solar cells, special function window coatings, liquid crystal display (LCD), PDP, organic light emitting diode (OLED) display, touch panel (TP) as well as other types of displays, touch-controlled devices and optoelectronic components.

ITO glass thickness can be customized according to the requirements
Thickness
Ohm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.7mm 1.1mm 1.8mm
25Ω
FTO glass thickness can be customized according to the requirements
Thickness
Ohm 1.1mm 2.2mm
5-7Ω  
10-13Ω
 
Quartz glass

Quartz glass, also known as low-expansion glass or high-temperature resistant glass, is a special glass containing only a single component of silicon dioxide. It is made of natural crystalline quartz (such as crystal, pure silica ore) or artificially produced via high-temperature melting. Quartz glass is classified according to its manufacturing method, use or appearance, such as electric-melted transparent quartz glass, fused quartz glass, gas-refined transparent quartz glass, synthetic quartz glass, opaque quartz glass, optical quartz glass, quartz for semiconductors, etc.

Quartz glass has high temperature resistance (the temperature often used is 1100~1200 ℃, and the temperature for short-term operation can reach 1400 ℃), low expansion coefficient (1/10~1/20 of regular glass, has good thermal shock resistance), good chemical stability (quartz glass is regarded as acidic material, except for hydrofluoric acid and hot phosphoric acid, it is inert to any other acids, acting as the best acid-resistant material. At room temperature, alkali and salt have minimal corrosion to quartz glass. Therefore, it can be used in these reagents), high spectral transmission (it will not be damaged by radiation; other glasses will darken after being exposed to radiation).

Quartz glass has high dielectric strength and very low conductivity. Even at high temperature, high pressure and high frequency, it can still maintain high dielectric strength and electrical resistance. There is almost no dielectric loss in the applied frequency band. Therefore, quartz glass is an excellent high-temperature dielectric insulating material.

Applicable industries

It can be used for making semiconductors, lighting components, communication devices, lasers, optical instruments, laboratory instruments, special high-purity product extraction equipment, electrical equipment, medical equipment, and high-temperature and corrosion-resistant chemical instruments. It can be applied to various fields including engineering, electronics, metallurgy, construction materials, and the defense industry.

The thickness of quartz glass can be customized according to the requirements
Thickness
Quartz glass 0.7mm 1.0mm 1.5mm 2.0mm 2.5mm 3.0mm
 
Glass panel

Panel glass, also known as Alkali-free Glass, is mainly composed of silicon dioxide, boron oxide, and aluminum oxide. It does not contain alkaline components such as sodium and potassium. It is commonly used as the glass substrate for TFT-LCD and OLED display. It has good optical characteristics, smooth surface and high light transmittance. It is mainly used in the display and the protecting window of various instrument.

Applicable industries

Industrial laboratories, academic laboratories, national laboratories, displays of various instrument, protecting windows of various instrument, glass substrate for TFT-LCD and OLED display.

Panel glass thickness can be customized according to the requirements
Thickness
Glass panel 0.2mm 0.3mm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.7mm 1.0mm
 
Optical glass

Optical glass, also known as plain glass, is mainly composed of silicon dioxide (also known as quartz sand). During the smelting process, other substances must be added to improve the performance of the glass and meet the needs of system imaging. Optical glass refers to glass that can change the propagation direction of light and can change the relative spectral distribution of ultraviolet, visible or infrared light. It is the main material for making optical lenses and optical instruments. Optical glass has highly accurate refractive index, Abbe number and high transparency, high physical and chemical uniformity, and specific and precise optical constants.

Applicable industries

Industrial laboratories, academic laboratories, national laboratories, display of various instrument, protecting window of various instrument, cameras, smartphones, security monitoring, vehicle lenses, AR/VR, drones, aerospace and defense, architecture and design, optics, etc.

The thickness of optical glass can be customized according to the requirements
Thickness
Optical glass 0.1mm 0.2mm 0.3mm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.55mm 0.7mm 0.85mm
 
0.9mm 1.0mm 1.1mm 1.5mm 1.6mm 1.8mm 2.8mm  
 
Special glass

Special glass includes BK7 glass, BK9 glass, B270 glass, Engle2000 glass, EXG glass, D263 glass, LED glass, OLED glass, etc.

BK7 glass:is generally referred to as clear glass. It has been used to make lenses or prisms for a long time. It has good transmittance for visible light and has less bubbles or impurities. The fringes that have an adverse effect on the optical system and the non-uniformity of refractive index of BK7 glass are reduced to an acceptable level which will hardly cause any impact. Besides lenses or prisms, it is also used in many optical components such as reflector or beamsplitter substrates or the substrate of various film-coated filters.

B270 glass: is a colorless optical glass with high light transmittance (>91% in the visible light region), which can be applied to various optoelectronic applications, such as projectors, car lighting systems, clock or watch surfaces and binoculars, etc.

D263 glass:is a low-alkali glass with good light transmittance. It is easy to process, including cutting, grinding, polishing, etc.

Engle2000 glass: is a high-quality alkali-free glass with good chemical resistance and weathering resistance. It is an important raw-material glass for the electronics and optoelectronic industries. It is widely used as the panel glass for TFT-LCD, substrate for polysilicon solar cell, photomask for photolithography process, coated glass substrate, and materials for other optoelectronic applications. It has good characteristics such as high chemical resistance, low density, light weight, and low thermal expansion coefficient. Its optical quality and stability are also better than those of the existing glass substrates. Its visible light transmittance can reach as high as 92% and it is free of alkali precipitation. These excellent characteristics made Engle2000 glass widely used as substrate for optical coating.

LED glass: is also known as the electrical light-emitting glass and electrically-controlled light-emitting glass. It is a safety glass and laminated glass for construction application. It has anti-ultraviolet and partially anti-infrared properties to give energy-saving effect, allowing it to be widely used in indoor and outdoor applications. Due to the energy-saving characteristics of LED, LED glass is low in power consumption, energy-saving and environmentally friendly. LED glass is widely used in various designs and applications: such as commercial or residential indoor and outdoor decoration, furnishing and renovation, furniture design, lighting design, indoor space design, indoor shower partition, clinics, house number, emergency sign design, conference room partition, outdoor glass wall, shop windows, counter design, luxury product counter design, skylight design, ceiling design, sun room design, 3C product glass panel, indoor and outdoor billboard design, fashion home accessories, clocks, prizes, lighting fixtures, etc.

The thickness of special glass can be customized according to the requirements
Thickness
Special glass 0.1mm 0.2mm 0.3mm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.55mm 0.7mm 0.85mm
 
0.9mm 1.0mm 1.1mm 1.5mm 1.6mm 1.8mm 2.8mm  
 
Coated glass

The multilayer of thin films in optical coating increase or decrease the properties of glass including reflection, filtering, waterproof and anti-stain, anti-blue light, anti-reflection, anti-electromagnetic wave, and anti-static. The coating material includes metals such as aluminum (Al), gold (Au), silver (Ag), nickel (Ni), chromium (Cr), and copper (Cu). Aluminum oxide (Al2O3), aluminum nitride (AlN), and silicon carbide (SiC) substrate surface can be coated with optical reflective film, anti-reflective film, light splitting film, and light-reducing film. For dielectric materials such as HfO2, Al2O3, Ta2O5, SiO2, TiO2, ZrO2, and MgF2, anti-reflection (AR) or filtering film can be coated. Silicon (Si), germanium (Ge), zinc selenide (ZnSe), and zinc sulfide (ZnS) are used in anti-reflection (AR) coatings and filters in the mid- and far infrared bands.

Applicable industries

Industrial laboratories, academic laboratories, national laboratories, solar cells, optoelectronic applications, semiconductors, optics, laboratory instruments, electrical equipment, medical equipment, chemical instruments, chemical engineering, electronics, metallurgy, building materials and other industries.

Films can be coated according to customer’s requirements
Thickness
Coated production 0.1mm 0.2mm 0.3mm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.55mm 0.7mm 0.85mm
 
0.9mm 1.0mm 1.1mm 1.5mm 1.6mm 1.8mm 2.8mm

光電玻璃
Photoelectric glass
導電玻璃

導電玻璃,是一種電阻小、能導電的玻璃。導電玻璃通過在其表面鍍上一層導電膜,導電玻璃具有較高的機械強度和防腐性能。透明導電膜玻璃具有較高的透光率,膜層對光的透過率達到最高93%。最常見的代表為ITO玻璃和FTO玻璃。

ITO玻璃:是在鈉鈣/硼系/鋁矽玻璃基板上,利用濺鍍與蒸鍍等多種方法鍍上一層氧化銦錫(俗稱ITO)膜加工製作成的。液晶顯示器專用ITO導電玻璃,還會在鍍ITO層之前,鍍上一層二氧化矽(SiO2)間隔層,以阻止鈉離子向液晶LCD內擴散。

FTO玻璃:是在氧化錫(Tin Oxide)中摻雜氟(Florine),稱為Florine Doped Tin Oxide,簡稱FTO。FTO具有導電性,非常適用於多種設備,包括光電,觸控顯示器,薄膜太陽能,節能窗,RFI/EMI屏蔽和其他光電和絕緣應用。在光學應用方面,則要求其對可見光有好的透射性和對紅外線有良好的反射性​​。FTO其基本要求是: ①表面方電阻低 ②透光率高 ③面積大、輕薄 ④易加工、耐衝擊。

適用產業

產業實驗室、學術實驗室、國家實驗室、太陽能電池、特殊功能窗口塗層、液晶顯示(LCD)、PDP、有機發光顯示(OLED)、觸控(TP)等各類顯示及觸控元件及其他光電元件領域。

可依需求客製化ITO玻璃厚度
厚度
歐姆 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.7mm 1.1mm 1.8mm
25Ω
可依需求客製化FTO玻璃厚度
厚度
歐姆 1.1mm 2.2mm
5-7Ω  
10-13Ω
 
石英玻璃

石英玻璃又稱低膨脹玻璃、耐高溫玻璃,是一種只含二氧化矽單一成份的特種玻璃,由天然結晶石英(如水晶、純的矽礦石)或經人工高溫熔製而成。石英玻璃的分類是按造製造的方法、用途或外觀來分類,如電熔透明石英玻璃、融溶石英玻璃、氣煉透明石英玻璃、合成石英玻璃、不透明石英玻璃、光學石英玻璃、半導體用石英玻璃等。

石英玻璃具有耐高溫(經常使用溫度為1100~ 1200攝氏度,短期使用溫度可達1400攝氏度)、膨脹系數低(是普通玻璃的1/10~1/20,有很好的抗熱震性)、化學性能好(石英玻璃屬酸性材料,除氫氟酸和熱磷酸外,對其它任何酸均表現為惰性,是最好的耐酸材料。在常溫下鹼和鹽對石英玻璃的腐蝕程度也是極微的,因此不排除在這些試劑中使用石英玻璃)、光譜透射高(不會因輻射線損傷,其他玻璃受輻射線照射後會發暗)等特點。

石英玻璃具有很高的介陶瓷電強度和極低的導電率,即使在高溫、高壓和高頻下,仍能保持很高的介電強度和電阻,在所應用的頻帶內幾乎沒有介電損耗,因此石英玻璃是優良的高溫介電絕緣材料。

適用產業

製作半導體、照明元件、通信裝置、雷射.激光器、光學儀器、實驗室儀器、特殊高純產品的提煉設備、電學設備、醫療設備和耐高溫耐腐蝕的化學儀器、化工、電子、冶金、建材以及國防等工業。

可依需求客製化石英玻璃厚度
厚度
石英玻璃 0.7mm 1.0mm 1.5mm 2.0mm 2.5mm 3.0mm
 
面板玻璃

面板玻璃又稱為無鹼玻璃 (Alkali-free Glass)主要成分為二氧化矽、氧化硼、氧化鋁,不含鈉、鉀等鹼性成分,常用於TFT-LCD與OLED的玻璃基板。其特性為光學及平坦度較佳的玻璃, 較高的穿透度,主要應用在各種儀器視窗、各種儀器保護片上。

適用產業

產業實驗室、學術實驗室、國家實驗室、各種儀器視窗、各種儀器保護片、TFT-LCD與OLED的玻璃基板。

可依需求客製化面板玻璃厚度
厚度
面板玻璃 0.2mm 0.3mm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.7mm 1.0mm
 
光學玻璃

光學玻璃又稱素玻璃,主要成分是二氧化矽(又稱石英砂),熔煉玻璃時都要加入其他物質以改善玻璃的性能和滿足系統成像的需要。光學玻璃是指可以改變光的傳播方向,並能夠改變紫外、可見或紅外光的相對光譜分布的玻璃,是製造光學鏡頭、光學儀器的主要材料。光學玻璃具有高度精確的折射率、阿貝數和高透明度、物理及化學上的高均勻度以及特定和精確的光學常數。

適用產業

產業實驗室、學術實驗室、國家實驗室、各種儀器視窗、各種儀器保護片、相機、智慧型手機、安防監控、車載鏡頭、AR/VR、無人機、航太與國防、建築和設計、光學…等。

可依需求客製化光學玻璃厚度
厚度
光學玻璃 0.1mm 0.2mm 0.3mm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.55mm 0.7mm 0.85mm
 
0.9mm 1.0mm 1.1mm 1.5mm 1.6mm 1.8mm 2.8mm  
 
特殊玻璃

特殊玻璃種類有BK7玻璃、BK9玻璃、B270玻璃、Engle2000玻璃、EXG玻璃、D263玻璃、LED玻璃、OLED玻璃…等種類的特殊玻璃。

BK7玻璃:一般被稱為白玻璃、BK7的光學玻璃,自很早以前就用於透鏡或稜鏡。可見譜區的透過性良好,氣泡或雜質較少,對光學系統有不良影響的條紋和折射率的不均勻性也降低到幾乎不產生影響的水平。除透鏡或稜鏡之外,也用於反射鏡或分光鏡基板或各種鍍膜濾光片基板等的大部分光學元件中。

B270玻璃:是一種高透光率(>91%,於可見光區)的無色光學玻璃,可應用於光電科技的用途上。例如:各類投影設備、汽車燈具、鐘錶表面及望遠鏡等……等

D263玻璃:是一種低鹼玻璃,具有良好的光透過率,易於加工,切割、研磨、拋光...等。

Engle2000玻璃:為高品質無鹼玻璃,有良好的耐化學性及耐候性,是電子與光電產業重要的原料玻璃,廣泛應用於TFT-LCD液晶顯示器面板玻璃、多晶矽太陽電池基板材料、微影光罩材料、鍍膜玻璃基板,以及其他光電應用材料。其具有的高化學抗侵蝕性、密度低重量輕、及熱膨脹係數低等良好特性,光學品質及穩定性也較現有玻璃基材更佳,其高達92%的可見光穿透率及無鹼析出的優良特性,更是普遍應用於光學鍍膜基板。

LED玻璃:又稱通電發光玻璃、電控發光玻璃,是一款安全玻璃,又為建築夾膠玻璃,具有防紫外線,部分紅外線的節能效果,可廣泛應用於室內外用途。由於LED本身節能的特性,LED玻璃極其省電,節能環保。LED 玻璃廣泛應用於各種設計及應用端領域:如商業或家具室內外裝飾、裝修、裝潢;家具設計;燈管照明設計;室內景觀設計;室內淋浴間隔斷;診所;門牌號;緊急指示標誌設計;會議室隔斷;室外幕牆玻璃,商店櫥窗,專櫃設計,奢侈品專櫃設計,天窗設計,頂棚設計,陽光房設計,3C產品玻璃面板應用,室內外廣告牌設計,時尚家居飾品,時鐘,獎品,燈具等各種終端應用產品設計等廣闊領域。

可依需求客製化特殊玻璃的厚度
厚度
特殊玻璃 0.1mm 0.2mm 0.3mm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.55mm 0.7mm 0.85mm
 
0.9mm 1.0mm 1.1mm 1.5mm 1.6mm 1.8mm 2.8mm  
 
鍍膜玻璃

光學鍍膜 多層薄膜鍍膜增加或減少反射、濾光、防水防污、抗藍光、抗反射、抗電磁波、抗靜電。鍍膜材質鋁(Al)、金(Au)、銀(Ag)、鎳(Ni)、鉻(Cr)、銅(Cu) 等金屬材料。氧化鋁Al2O3、氮化鋁基板AlN 、碳化矽基板SiC 材質表面鍍製光學反射膜抗反射膜、分光膜、減光膜,針對HfO2、Al2O3、Ta2O5、SiO2、TiO2、ZrO2、MgF2等介電質材料,鍍製AR抗反射或濾光片。矽(Si)、鍺(Ge)、硒化鋅(ZnSe)、硫化鋅(ZnS),使用於中遠紅外波段AR抗反射膜及中遠紅外波段濾光片。

適用產業

產業實驗室、學術實驗室、國家實驗室、太陽能電池、光電領域、半導體、光學、實驗室儀器、電學設備、醫療設備、化學儀器、化工、電子、冶金、建材等工業。

可依照客戶需求厚度進行鍍膜製作
厚度
鍍膜製作 0.1mm 0.2mm 0.3mm 0.4mm 0.5mm 0.55mm 0.7mm 0.85mm
 
0.9mm 1.0mm 1.1mm 1.5mm 1.6mm 1.8mm 2.8mm